Skip to main content

Board Members

Red Deer College Research Ethics Board Members for 2020/2021:

  • Krista Robson (Faculty - Chair)
  • Stephanie Powers (Faculty - Vice-Chair)
  • Greg Wells (Faculty - Vice-Chair)
  • Brenda Query (Faculty)
  • Elaine Spencer (Faculty)
  • Michelle Edwards Thomson (Faculty)
  • Jones Adjei (Faculty)
  • Reiko Yeap (Faculty)
  • Angela Menzel (Staff)
  • Dan Ouwehand (Student)
  • Raye St. Denys (Community Member)

Administrative Support

  • Danielle Marcus


For additional information, please see the Research Ethics Board Terms of Reference.


ethics [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca

Research Ethics Board, Chair:
Krista Robson: 403-314-2499

krista [dot] robson [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca

Contact Us

RDC Inquiries

Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Main Phone: 403.342.3400
Toll-free: 1.888.732.4630 (in Canada only)
Email: inquire [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca

RDC Main Campus Location
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer, Alberta | T4N 5H5