Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information | RDC’s plan to deliver quality education this fall

Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline/Program Phone Email
Kate Jean Hickey, M.A, B.A Humanities & Social Sciences, Sociology 403-342-3111 kate.hickey [at] rdc.ab.ca
Tara-Leigh Blankenstein MSW, RSW, MALM Justice Studies, Humanities & Social Sciences, Social Work 403.34.4017 Tara-Leigh.Blankenstein [at] rdc.ab.ca
Pamela Neumann M.Sc. Humanities & Social Sciences, Sociology, Science & Engineering, Red Hot Science Workshop Facilitator 403.357.3650 pamela.neumann [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jolene Wright MSW, BSW, RSW Humanities & Social Sciences, Social Work 403.342.3323 jolene.spies [at] rdc.ab.ca
Stephen B.R.E. Brown Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Psychology 403.314.2401 stephen.brown [at] rdc.ab.ca
Roger Davis, Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, English 403.342.3269 roger.davis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Dan Whiteside B.A, M.A.T. Humanities & Social Sciences, Communications 403.357.3642 dan.whiteside [at] rdc.ab.ca
Daniel Haas Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Philosophy 403.314.2349 daniel.haas [at] rdc.ab.ca
Joseph Fittes B.A. Advising & Recruiting 403.343.4041, #1 in phone queue artscienceinfo [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brenda Joyce B.S.W, M.S.W, R.S.W. Social Work 403.314.2478 brenda.joyce [at] rdc.ab.ca
Peter Slade M.A. Humanities & Social Sciences, English peter.slade [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carmen Plante M.S.W, B.S.W, R.S.W Social Work 403.357.3695 carmen.plante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Elena Antoniadis Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Psychology 403.314.2448 elena.antoniadis [at] rdc.ab.ca
Larry Steinbrenner Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Anthropology 403.342.3316 larry.steinbrenner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jan Olesen Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, English 403.342.3241 jan.olesen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Becky Wylie-Jardine M.A. Justice Studies, Humanities & Social Sciences 403.342.3365 becky.wylie-jardine [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Dennett Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Anthropology, Justice Studies 403.342.3290 carrie.dennett [at] rdc.ab.ca
Sarah Hunt Staff 403-342-3304 sarah.hunt [at] rdc.ab.ca
Jamie Prowse-Turner PhD Humanities & Social Sciences, Psychology 403.357.3676 jamie.prowse-turner [at] rdc.ab.ca
Rosemary Ignacio M.S.W, B.S.W, R.S.W Humanities & Social Sciences, Social Work 403.314.2446 rosemary.ignacio [at] rdc.ab.ca