Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline/Program Phone Email
Nancy Brown Ph.D Dean, Donald School of Business (403) 343-4083 Nancy.Brown@rdc.ab.ca
Doreen von Gradulewski Human Resources Management Graduate Certificate 403.314.2458 Extension 2 doreen.vongradulewski@rdc.ab.ca
Benton Antifaiff Business Administration Diploma 403.356.5086 Extension 5 ben.antifaiff@rdc.ab.ca
Naved Ahmad, PhD Bachelor of Business Administration 403.356.5086 Extension 6 naved.ahmad@rdc.ab.ca
Liza Merkley, MBA Human Resources Management Graduate Certificate 403.314.2486 Extension 6 liza.merkley@rds.ab.ca
Nicole Pfannmuller, BA Legal Assistant Diploma, Administrative Professional Certificate 403.314.2486 Ext 2 nicole.pfannmuller@rdc.ab.ca
Carolyn Trumper, RN, BScN, MA, FHSI, CHE Health Care Management Post Diploma Certificate 403.314.2486 Extension 4 carolyn.trumper@rdc.ab.ca
Kelly Coulter, MEd, BEd Business Administration Diploma, Management Certificate 403-342-3391 kelly.coulter@rdc.ab.ca
Tristina Macek Health Care Management Post Diploma Certificate 403.356.5086 Ext 1 tristina.macek@rdc.ab.ca
Scott Robinson Business Administration Diploma, Management Certificate 403.314.2486 Ext 5 scott.robinson3@rdc.ab.ca
We understand that you still have questions about the programs.
You can talk to us and we can help.