Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline/Program Phone Email
Alison Jeppesen, Ph.D School of Arts and Sciences, School of Creative Arts 403.342.3383 Alison.Jeppesen [at] rdc.ab.ca
Amy Eisan Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BScN) Program 403.314.2487 amy.eisan [at] rdc.ab.ca
Andrea Marjerrison Kinesiology & Sport Studies (KNSS) Program 403.356.4950 andrea.marjerrison [at] rdc.ab.ca
Anomi G. Bearden Ph.D. Humanities & Social Sciences, Psychology 403.356.4857 anomi.bearden [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ashley Moore Ph.D. Science & Engineering, Biology ashley.moore [at] rdc.ab.ca
Ava Feenstra Pharmacy Technician (PHTD) Program 403.314.2454 ava.feenstra [at] rdc.ab.ca
Becky Wylie-Jardine M.A. Justice Studies, Humanities & Social Sciences 403.342.3365 becky.wylie-jardine [at] rdc.ab.ca
Benton Antifaiff Business Administration Diploma 403.356.5086 Extension 5 ben.antifaiff [at] rdc.ab.ca
Blake Goehring Occupational and Physical Therapist Assistant (OPTA) Program 403.314.2415 blake.goehring [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brad Hamilton M.Sc. Science & Engineering, Chemistry 403.342.3212 brad.hamilton [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brandi Ward Practical Nurse (PN) Program 403.314.2489 brandi.ward [at] rdc.ab.ca
Brenda Joyce B.S.W, M.S.W, R.S.W. Social Work 403.314.2478 brenda.joyce [at] rdc.ab.ca
Bryan Rowsell Ph.D Science & Engineering, Chemistry 403.314.2483 bryan.rowsell [at] rdc.ab.ca
Cameron Ehnes Kinesiology & Sport Studies (KNSS) Program 403.342.3242 cameron.ehnes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Candi Raudebaugh Occupational and Physical Therapist Assistant (OPTA) Program 403.356.4943 candi.raudebaugh [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carlen Lavigne Ph.D. Humanities & Social Sciences, Communications 403.342.3544 carlen.lavigne [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carmen Plante M.S.W, B.S.W, R.S.W Social Work 403.357.3695 carmen.plante [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carnelle “Raigne” Symes Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BScN) Program 403.314.2416 raigne.symes [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carolyn Trumper, RN, BScN, MA, FHSI, CHE Health Care Management Post Diploma Certificate 403.314.2486 Extension 4 carolyn.trumper [at] rdc.ab.ca
Carrie Dennett Ph.D Humanities & Social Sciences, Anthropology, Justice Studies 403.342.3290 carrie.dennett [at] rdc.ab.ca