Skip to main content

COVID-19 Information | RDC shares important information for Winter 2021 Term

Bachelor of Science - Physiology

bachelor of science physiology
Bachelor's Degree

- 1 years at RDC
- 3 years at most universities

Main Campus
The Program

RDC offers the first year of studies toward Honors BSc Physiology.

University Transfer Program

For the most current university program and transfer information, see the Planning Guides.

Transfer Features

The courses offered in this program can be transferred to most universities.

University of Alberta

(Please note these credits are U of A credits.)

Suggested Pattern Year 1

  • BIOL 217 (3 credits)
  • CHEM 211/CHEM 212 (6 credits)
  • STAT 251 (3 credits)
  • CHEM 351 (3 credits)
  • ENGL 219/ENGL 220 (6 credits)
  • 3 Arts or Science Options (9 credits)